TOWN OF WESTWOOD

COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

BOARD OF SELECTMEN

John M. Hickey, Chairman Nancy C. Hyde, Clerk Michael F. Walsh, Third Member Michael A. Jaillet, Town Administrator Pamela Dukeman, Finance Director Christine E. McCarthy, Executive Assistant

DECISION BOARD OF SELECTMEN

Date: June 23, 2017

APPOINTMENT OF MUNICIPAL FACILITIES TASK FORCE (Agenda Item #4308)

Board of Selectmen Meeting, June 19, 2017

	In Favor	Opposed	Abstention	Not Present
J. Hickey	X			
N. Hyde	X			
M. Walsh		X		

N. Hyde moved to appoint the following individuals to the Municipal Facilities Task Force:

Members		
Nancy Hyde	Board of Selectmen	
Tony Mullin	School Committee	
Maureen Bleday	Board of Assessors	
Michael McCusker	Planning Board	
Mitchell Katzman	Recreation Commission	
George Hertz	Finance and Warrant Commission	
Chris Pfaff	Finance and Warrant Commission	
Ex Officio		
Michael Jaillet	Town Administrator	
Pam Dukeman	Finance Director	
Bill Scoble	Fire Chief	
Todd Korchin	DPW Director	
James McCarthy	Facility Manager	
Danielle Sutton	Youth & Family Services Director	
Nora Loughnane	Community and Economic Development Dir.	

M. Walsh Opposed. Vote: 2-1

Distribution:

Pam Dukeman

Mic had a lat Michael A Jaillet Town Administrator