TOWN OF WESTWOOD

COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

BOARD OF SELECTMEN

John M. Hickey, Chairman Nancy C. Hyde, Clerk Michael F. Walsh, Third Member Michael A. Jaillet, Town Administrator Pamela Dukeman, Finance Director Christine E. McCarthy, Executive Assistant

DECISION BOARD OF SELECTMEN

Date: June 23, 2017

APPOINTMENTS/REAPPOINTMENTS (Agenda Item #4309)

Board of Selectmen Meeting, June 19, 2017

	In Favor	Opposed	Abstention	Not Present
J. Hickey	X			
N. Hyde	X			
M. Walsh	X			

N. Hyde moved to appoint/reappoint the following individuals:

- Charles Pare as a member of the Conservation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2020
- Diane Hayes as a member of the Conservation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2020
- John Rogers as a member of the Conservation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2020
- Todd Sullivan as a member of the Conservation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2019
- Helen Gordon as a member of the Conservation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2019
- Lynn McConchie Connors as a member of the Recreation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2020
- Ann Marie Delany as a member of the Recreation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2020

- Mitchell Katzman as a member of the Recreation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2020
- Elizabeth Phillips as an associate member of the Recreation Commission for a term to expire June 30, 2020.

Distribution:

Pam Dukeman Dottie Powers Nora Loughnane Karon Skinner Catrone Nicole Banks

Michael A. Jaillet Town Administrator