

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Westwood Finance and Warrant Commission 580 High Street Westwood, MA 02090 781.314.1994

Victoria Wong - Administrator

FINANCE AND WARRANT COMMISSION 2023/24 SUB-COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Education:

Chair: Bill Bruce Jr.

Member: Seth Frederickson, Caitlyn Jurczak

Public Safety:

Chair: Mike Gay

Vice: John Carey, George Laham

Community & Economic Development

Chair: Alex Yale

Members: Jim Ferraro, Kristina Patyjewicz

Municipal Administration:

Chair: Sean Weller Members: George Maroun

Capital & Long Range Planning

Chair: Chris Poreda

Members: Lauren Fitzpatrick, Angeila Hughes