

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Westwood Finance and Warrant Commission 580 High Street Westwood, MA 02090 781.314.1994 Victoria Wong - Administrator

FINANCE AND WARRANT COMMISSION 2022/23 SUB-COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Education:

Chair: Bill Bruce

Member: Rene Gauthier, Sean Weller, Mike Gay

Public Safety:

Chair: Angeila Hughes

Vice: Alex Yale, George Maroun

Community & Economic Development

Chair: Caitlyn Jurczak
Members: John Carey

Municipal Administration:

Chair: Kristina Patyjewicz
Members: George Laham

Capital & Long Range Planning

Chair: Chris Poreda

Members: Jim Ferraro, Lauren Fitzpatrick